School Schedule

2017-2018




Date

Schedule

Monday, Sept 11

4's    9am - 10am

3's   10:30am - 11:30am
     (Parents must stay with child)

 

 

Tuesday, Sept 12        

4's    9am - 10:30am

3's  10:45am - 12:15pm

     (Parent’s Welcome Tea & Book Fair)

 

 

Wednesday, Sept. 13

Regular Schedule begins for 4's

     9am-1:30pm

 

 

Thursday, Sept.14

Regular schedule begins for 3's

      9am - 11:45am

 

 

Friday, Sept. 15                              

Regular schedule for 4's
      9am-1:30pm

 

 

Monday, October 9                         

School Closed-Columbus Day

 

 

Tuesday, Nov.7                              

School closed- Election Day

 

 

Thurs. & Fri., Nov. 9 & 10

Closed - NJEA Convention

 

 

Wed-Fri, Nov. 22, 23 & 24                       

Closed - Thanksgiving

 

 

Fri, Dec 22-Mon, Jan1

Closed - Christmas & New Year

 

 

Tuesday, Jan 2

School  Reopens

 

 

Monday, Jan 15                             

Closed - Dr. King's Birthday

 

 

Fri, Feb. 16 & Mon, Feb 19

Closed - Winter Recess

 

 

Tuesday, March 20

School closed- Teacher Workshop                                                                                 

 

 

Friday, March 30                          

Good Friday

 

 

Monday, April 16- 20                       

Spring Recess

 

 

Friday May 25                             

 

Closed (School will be open if all emergency days are used)

 

 

Monday, May 28

School closed-Memorial Day

 

 

Tuesday, May 29

Closed(Public Schools Teacher Development)

 

 

Thursday, June 7

Promotion Day 3's

 

 

Friday, June 8

Graduation Day 4's